Audio Arcade – True Fidelity (Dectos band)

Audio Arcade - True Fidelity (Dectos band)


  1. 1Trip-HopBuy
  2. 2Waltz for LoversBuy
  3. 3Drops Of FameBuy
  4. 4You Can't StopBuy
  5. 5Dating CloudsBuy


Martin Herzberg, Marcus Mundt and Christian Lutz met quite randomly, but nevertheless it was love at first sight. Instantly it became obvious: combine the unique styles of these three remarkable musicians, spice it with the voice of the outstanding female singer Yvonne Enrique and you’ll receive the ultimate sound experience that will blast your ears off in the blink of an eye!